Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Reply
Author: Subject: New Member from Spain
Alligator

posted on 26/4/11 at 07:32 PM Reply With Quote
New Member from Spain

Hi everybody, I'm a future new builder from Spain, I'm thinking what kit should I buy and I don't have decision yet about which of this 3 of these manufacturers I'm going to take. May be some of you can help me in my decision, I like the MK Indy, the Rush Dax and the MAC1, this is my first project and as I don't have many experience all the suggestions are welcome I'm really entusiastic about kit cars. who knows may be is a good idea to start a kit car bussines here in the future with anyone that wants to participate. Again thank you and really sorry if I make mistakes with my english. waiting for your comments.
big-vee-twin

posted on 26/4/11 at 07:42 PM Reply With Quote
Hello and welcome, your Engilsh is very good.

I personally think any of those three kits are good, my preference would be a Dax but I dont really think there are significant differences between them

Duratec Engine is fitted, MS2 Extra V3 is assembled and tested, engine running, car now built. IVA passed 26/02/2016

http://www.triangleltd.com

Moorron

posted on 26/4/11 at 07:55 PM Reply With Quote
Welcome

Which area of Spain do you live?

MK and Mac1 are almost the same car so its down to which bonnet design you like and the costs. Dax is a larger car designed for big V8 engines and is the better looking in my opinion so if you like V8's then go for the Dax, if you want a bike engine i would go for the MK or MAC1.

All of them are going to be fun so you cant loose.

T66

posted on 26/4/11 at 08:00 PM Reply With Quote
Hello and welcome ...

Have you seen the MNR Vortx ?

http://www.mnrltd.co.uk/index2.html

There are other forums, but this one has a bit of everything, techy help is plentiful and also a good dose of humour.

LBMEFM

posted on 26/4/11 at 08:38 PM Reply With Quote