Board logo

Frank's next Blyton track day, 09,10,15.
fha772 - 21/3/15 at 01:44 PM

Hi all,

My next charity track day is at Blyton Park, on Friday 9th October.

Everyone is welcome from experienced track dayers, to complete novices who have never been to a track day.

All cars are welcome too.

It's £100 per car and no extra for extra drivers or passengers.

Camping is available the night before, it's £10 per pitch.

To sign up its a £40 non refundable deposit, this secures your place on the day.
The balance of £60, to be paid by 6th September.

Please contact me for further details, either message me here, or email me at frank-hall@hotmail.co.uk

Cheers Frank.

Jon Ison - 21/3/15 at 02:06 PM

Go on then

fha772 - 21/3/15 at 02:07 PM

If anyone fancies sharing this on any other forums, please fell free to.
As, when I mention it on other forums I get in trouble for advertising!!

daniel mason - 21/3/15 at 03:57 PM

That's my birthday, would be a nice present if Richard would allow me out!

laptoprob - 22/3/15 at 07:38 PM

Deposit sent mate

fha772 - 23/3/15 at 08:07 AM

Got it, cheers.

fha772 - 20/7/15 at 10:01 PM

Right then people, tge day if now half full, and since it was in Practical performance car magazine this issue I have had quite a few people get in touch about coming.

So if you want to come along don't leave it too late!!!

Is anyone interested?

Cheers Frank.

Irony - 22/7/15 at 07:25 AM

Have you got any spaces left? My car hasn't been through the IVA yet (10 Aug) and I am not sure I'll will be that confident in driving it for a trackday. I have never done a track day before. Is it a good place to build confidence in your vehicle or should I leave it for a bit? I'll probably just want to tootle round slowly getting faster during the day as I get used to it.

fha772 - 22/7/15 at 07:58 AM

Yes, there are places left .
You'll be fine, it's a very good track to learn on as there is lots of run off round most of the track.