Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: WHAT TO BUILD
Kamikza

posted on 4/9/05 at 06:47 PM Reply With Quote
WHAT TO BUILD

I WOULD LIKE T BUILD A MID WITH AN FZR 600 ENGENE .HOW TO DO IT WAS THINKING OF BUILDING A NEW KIT OR PUTING IT IN A AN FIAT 750 (ZASTAVA) .IF SOME BODI HAS ANI EASY PLANS ON HOW TO BUILD SAMETHING LIKE THAT ?THANKS

benji106

posted on 4/9/05 at 06:52 PM Reply With Quote
im no expert but id say you would be better off with a bigger engine than that. mostly thousand CC sports bike engines or bigger like the 'busa or zx12r are used in BEC's.

Get a spell checker while you are at it

-Everything in excess-

Kamikza

posted on 4/9/05 at 07:03 PM Reply With Quote
I knowe my speling is not the best but do i build it in Zastava 750 cahasy or build an new and il try to find smome thing with more kick and hp this i got the fzr 600 for free
Russ-Turner

posted on 4/9/05 at 08:45 PM Reply With Quote
That's some paintjob you've got going on there Captain!

View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
physician

posted on 5/9/05 at 04:25 AM Reply With Quote
they arent powerfull enough for a 1000 lbs car

so stretch a go kart and put it in! lol

posted on 5/9/05 at 09:31 AM Reply With Quote
Hi Kamikza,

welcome to the forum.
Dont let those jokers put you off and dont worry about your English,it's good enough to understand what you mean.

The main point is that you can build pretty much anything you like as long as it suits your needs.
If you can build the car light the Zas will give better performance than you expect.
Come here often for advice but dont take everything for granted!

Good luck with the build.

physician

posted on 5/9/05 at 02:41 PM Reply With Quote
i'm not to familiar with fiat, since they are not abondant on this side of the pound,

i made some research, and found that they are somewhat small and rear engine